+44 207 636 6123 info@loudandclearvoices.com
+44 207 636 6123 info@loudandclearvoices.com

Leading Ladies Featuring Loud And Clear’s Song Bird Cassidy Janson Release ‘Songs From The Stage’

As part of the newly formed vocal super group, Leading Ladies, Cassidy Janson along with her other wonderful songstresses release an amazing array of show tunes on the new album ‘Songs From The Stage’ which is out now.

The singer has teamed up with fellow West End stars Amber Riley (formerly of TV show Glee and now Dreamgirls fame) and Beverly Knight (The Bodyguard and Memphis: The Musical) and formed supergroup Leading Ladies for the new project and album.

As well as songs from the shows they appear in (opener One Night Only from Dreamgirls is about as glitzy as you can get), there are slightly more unexpected additions such as Queen’s Somebody To Love from We Will Rock You and Helpless from musical of the moment Hamilton.

You can listen the lead track from the album ‘One Night Only’ right¬†here

Take a look at the track listing below:

1. One Night Only
2. Seasons of Love
3. I’m Every Woman
4. (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman
5. Wind Beneath My Wings
6. Helpless
7. Memory
8. Somebody to Love
9. Falling Slowly
10. Love Will Stand When All Else Falls
11. Raise the Roof
12. Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow
13. Don’t Rain On My Parade
14. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
15. One Good Man